West District


The West District of Scottish Swimming covers an area from Oban to Stranraer and Islay to Bo’ness, representing approx. 50 affiliated Clubs. These Clubs include the disciplines of Speed Swimming, Masters Swimming, Synchronised Swimming, Open Water Swimming, Diving and Water Polo.

Latest Update - 29th November 2016

2017 WD LC Gp1 & 2 Championship Entry Info added


2017 WD LC Gp3 Championship Entry Info added


2017 Meets in District Schedule added




Online Results - SC JAG

2017 Meets in District

District Parents and Spectators Code of Conduct

HyTek Meet Mobile Flyer

adobe reader
[Home] [Swimming] [Records] [Water Polo] [Synchro] [Masters] [Diving] [Open Water] [District News & Information] [Governance Documents] [Online Results]