Larkhall Academy are Scottish Schools Water Polo Champions

Mixed Team from Larkhall Academy beat George Watsons 6-1 to take crown of 

Scottish Schools Champions (S1-3)







Scottish Schools Water Polo Championships

Friday 2nd June  2017

Levels S1 – S3

St Margarets Academy Livingston Start-10 a.m.

Larkhall  Team

Rory Robertson, Ben Fyfe, Fraser Canning, Aron Stevenson, Lewis Cuthbertson,

Ruaridh Henderson, Ryan Campbell, Harry McHolm,  + The McAllister Twins who start

with Larkhall Academy August 2017, this is to comply with tournament rules.


Match 1:  Larkhall 9   St. Ninians Acad 0

Match 2:  Larkhall 7   Royal Academy 1

Match 3:  Larkhall 6   James Gillespies HS 1

Semi Final:  Larkhall 2   Grove Acad Dundee  2

Penalty Shoot Out Winners:  Larkhall

FINAL:  Larkhall 6  George Watsons 1

Winners:   Larkhall Academy 2017

Top scorers (Larkhall Only)

Fraser Canning 12

Ben Fyfe   9

Ryan Campbell 3

Lewis Cuthbertson 2

Voted Best Player in the Tournament

Rory Robertson ( Larkhall)

This was done by the organizing committee and was a majority vote.


Master: Barry Ogilvie

Coaches: Peter Bruce & Jake Stevenson

Referee: Hartley P. MacGibbon

Sitemap | Contact Us | Cookies

Copyright © 2023 SASA West District - All Rights Reserved.