Technical Officials – Areas and Organisers

In order to provide local support and spread workload, the District has been divided into manageable Areas, each with a nominated Organiser.

Any individual or Club that requires information, guidance or assistance with any aspect of Technical Official training, please contact the Organiser of the Area that your Club is associated in the following Table.


Area Club Area Organiser Contact Email
1 Dunoon, Inverclyde, Inverclyde Masters,      REN 96 Stewart Finlayson
2 Kilmarnock, North Ayrshire Tom Mills
3 Annan, Dumfries, Stranraer Stingrays Peter McBurnie
4 East Kilbride, Hamilton Baths, Lanark, Larkhall Avondale Jean King
5 Balfron Barracudas, Blantyre, Clydebank, Enable Orion, Forth Valley, Glasgow Nomads, Glasgow Western Baths, Glasgow Western Masters, Hamilton Dolphins, Islay & Jura, Kintyre, Merrick Mavericks, Strathclyde Aquatics, University of Strathclyde Jean King
6 City of Glasgow ST, University of Glasgow Karen Gray
7 Airdrie & Monklands, Bellshill Sharks Robert Taylor
8 Cumbernauld, Motherwell & Wishaw Arleen Tennant
9 Kingston, Kirkintilloch & Kilsyth, Rutherglen, Scotia Craig McDonald
10 Renfrew Baths, West Dunbartonshire Elizabeth Stewart
11 Alloa, Bo’ness, Falkirk Otter, Grangemouth Mike Flynn
12 Helensburgh, Milngavie & Bearsden Mark Barrett
14 Stirling Swimming, University of Stirling Sheena McCall
15 South Ayrshire Elizabeth Fitzsimmons

Sitemap | Contact Us | Cookies

Copyright © 2023 SASA West District - All Rights Reserved.