West District


The West District of Scottish Swimming covers an area from Oban to Stranraer and Islay to Bo’ness, representing approx. 50 affiliated Clubs. These Clubs include the disciplines of Speed Swimming, Masters Swimming, Synchronised Swimming, Open Water Swimming, Diving and Water Polo.

Latest Update - 19 November 2014

2014 WD SC JAG Championship S1-4 Results added


WD Short Course Records updated


2015 WD Meet Plan added


STO Events Calendar updated


2014 Meets in District

2015 Scottish Swimming (West District) Grand Prix Round 2 Entry Information

2015 Meets in District

District Code of Conduct

HyTek Meet Mobile Flyer

adobe reader
[Home] [Swimming Development] [Swimming] [Records] [Water Polo] [Synchro] [Masters] [Diving] [Open Water] [District News & Information] [Governance Documents]